2017 Varsity Football Schedule

Cascade Athletics website schedule

Date        Opponent     Time           Place           Score
Fri, Sep 1 Liberty          7:00 PM      Home          3 - 45
Fri, Sep 8 Mountlake Terrace 5:00 PM Away     7 - 24
Fri, Sep 15 Shorewood 7:00 PM Home              14 - 20
Fri, Sep 22 Kings          7:00 PM      Away          10 - 31
Fri, Sep 29 Granite Falls 7:00 PM    Home         7 - 48
Fri, Oct 6 Sultan            7:00 PM      Away         14 - 32
Fri, Oct 13 Eatonville     7:00 PM      Away         18 - 20
Fri, Oct 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 7:00 PM Home
Fri, Oct 27 Archbishop Murphy 7:00 PM Away

* Always double-check. Things change.

 

2017 Junior Varsity Football Schedule

 

Date        Opponent     Time           Place           Score
Mon, Sep 4 Liberty                                               7 - 25
Mon, Sep 11 Monroe                                           0 - 40
Mon, Sep 18 Shorewood                                     21 - 6
Mon, Sep 25 Kings                                              19 - 0
Mon, Oct 2 Granite Falls                                      28 - 7
Mon, Oct 9 Sultan                                                25 - 29
Mon, Oct 16 Eatonville                                    CANCELLED
Mon, Oct 23 Granite Fall5:30 PM Away
Mon, Oct 30 Archbishop Murphy 4:30 PM Home

* Always double-check. Things change.